The IT Honor Roll Committee nominates directly and approves all nominations both from the committee and the membership at large of living individuals that have in some way made a noteworthy contribution to the information technology industry.

  • Dr. Glenn Bugos - Moment LLC
  • James Cortada - IBM Corporation
  • Michael Geselowitz - IEEE History Center
  • Dr. John Impagliazzo - Hofstra University
  • Jeffery Stein - Chairman, IT History Society
  • Dr. Arthur Tatnall - Chairman, IFIP WG9
Gerard Alberts - University of Amsterdam
Marcian "Ted" Hoff Inventor of the microprocessor.